Template Settings

1. Pages Configuration

# Page Name Page HTML (Content tab) Page XML (Design tab) Layout
1. 404 Not Found sources\demo\pages\no-route.phtml NA 2 columns with left bar
2. Visualoo sources\demo\pages\home.phtml sources\demo\pages\home.xml 1 column
3. Enable Cookies sources\demo\pages\enable-cookies.phtml NA 1 column
4. Privacy Policy sources\demo\pages\privacy-policy-cookie-restriction-mode.phtml NA 1 column
5. Customer Service sources\demo\pages\customer_service.phtml NA 1 column
6. About Us sources\demo\pages\about_us.phtml NA 1 column
7. Template settings sources\demo\pages\template-settings.phtml NA 1 column

2. Static Blocks Configuration

# Block Name Block Title Content
1. Footer column content 1 footer_col_1 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_1.phtml
2. Footer column content 2 footer_col_2 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_2.phtml
3. Header Icon header_icon sources\demo\blocks\header_icon.phtml
4. Header Info header_info sources\demo\blocks\header_info.phtml
5. Menu Logo menu_logo sources\demo\blocks\menu_logo.phtml
6. Menu Banner menu_banner sources\demo\blocks\menu_banner.phtml
7. List Icon list_icon sources\demo\blocks\list_icon.phtml
8. Footer Logo footer_logo sources\demo\blocks\footer_logo.phtml
9. Block Row 1 block_row_1 sources\demo\blocks\block_row_1.phtml
10. Block Row 2 block_row_2 sources\demo\blocks\block_row_2.phtml

3. Widgets Configuration

# Widget Type Block Reference Template / (Static Blocks) Sort Order
1. Block CMS Static Block Before Page Footer Block CMS Static Block 3
2. From The Blog Blog Latest Posts Before Page Footer Post List 5
3. Slider FilmSlider After Page Header Custom Slider 1
4. Shop Men’s Featured products Main Content Area Products Grid / Custom Featured Products 3
5. New Products Featured products Before Page Footer Products Grid / Custom Featured Products 4
6. Shop Women’s Featured products Main Content Area Products Grid / Custom Featured Products 4